• Shri Deepak Parekh

    Chairman (Nominated by the Trust) Trustee Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan and Chairman, HDFC Ltd.

  • Shri Jagdish P. Lakhani

    Member (Nominee of the Trust) Joint Executive Secretary and Registrar, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan

  • Shri Banwarilal Purohit

    Member (Nominee of the Trust)Trustee, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan

  • Mr. R. Gopalakrishnan

    Member (Nominee of the Trust)CEO, The Mindworks; Author of Management Books; Former Director, Board of Tata Sons; Executive in Residence at SPJIMR

  • Mr. Shiv Shivakumar

    Corporate Leader Operating Partner, Advent International;
    Former Group Executive President, Corporate Strategy & Business Development, Aditya Birla Group

  • Prof. Om Narasimhan

    Academic Thought Leader Professor of Marketing and Deputy Head of Department (Faculty Development), London School of Economics and Political Science

  • Mr. Yogi Sriram

    Corporate LeaderAdvisor to CEO and MD; Group Human Resources, Larsen & Toubro Limited; SPJIMR Alumni

  • Ms. Ireena Vittal

    Corporate LeaderFormer Partner, McKinsey & Co.; Independent Director on the Boards of Several Leading Corporations

  • Mr. Rajesh Jejurikar

    Corporate Leader and Alumni RepresentativeExecutive Director, Auto & Farm Sectors at Mahindra Group; SPJIMR Alumni

  • Dr. Diana Bilimoria

    Academic Thought LeaderKeyBank Professor and Chair; Faculty Organisational Behaviour, Weatherhead School of Management; Case Western Reserve University; SPJIMR Alumni

  • Mr. Sonam Wangchuk

    Innovator and Education Reformist
    Founding Director of the Students’ Educational and Cultural Movement of Ladakh; Innovator

  • Dr. Varun Nagaraj

    Secretary and Convener
    Dean, SPJIMR

  • Dr. Snehal Shah

    Faculty Representative
    Professor – Organisation and Leadership Studies; Associate Dean – Academics and Research

  • Dr. R. Sesha Iyer

    Faculty Representative
    Professor and Advisor to the Dean, SPJIMR

  • Dr. Preeta George

    Faculty Representative
    Professor – Economics; Group Head-Economics; Associate Dean – Professional & Executive Programmes

AppLy Now