SPandan 2017 – The Annual Alumni Meet

December 16, 2017

SPandan was organised by SPJIMR’s Alumni Committee (ALCom) 2017 on Saturday, December 16, 2017, at the Grounds in the SPJIMR campus. The meet invites alumni of all batches across all residential programmes on campus. After an evening of riveting performances, the winners of the Alumni Achievers for the year 2017 were announced.

This year two new categories of awards i.e. Best Company of the Year and Business Leader of the Year were introduced.
The achievers for 2017 are:

  • Corporate Excellence – Mr. Mahesh Madhavan (PGDM 1988)
  • Social Excellence – Ms.Ritu Panday (PGPDM 2016)
  • Promising Young Alumnus – Mr. Akshaye Rathi (FMB Batch 14 Sept) and Ms. Umang Sota (PGDM 2012)
  • Excellence in Entrepreneurship – Mr. Krishnan Raman (PGDM 1998)
  • Best Company of the Year – Mr. Rahul Dhanuka (PGDM 1997)
  • Business Leader of the Year – Mr. Rishi Jain (FMB Batch 12 April)
  • Special Jury award – Mr. Kaustubh Dhavse (1-year PGPM 2007)

AppLy Now