SPJIMR: A story in brushstrokes

April 17, 2017

As part of SPJIMR Day celebrations on Monday (April 17, 2017), family members came together to depict the Institute as they saw it through a series of paintings.

The idea was mooted by three senior SPJIMR family members — Ms. Hrishika Gangwani, Ms. Priti Miranda and Ms. Sheila Kapoor, supported enthusiastically by Dean Dr. Ranjan Banerjee.

Among the series of entries received, ten were shortlisted and three were named as winners.

The winning entries were by Anurag Pal, Tryambak Pramanick (Runner-up) and Lisa V Thomas (2nd Runner-up).

The others who submitted their entries were Shyamala Pai, Rupam Sinhgal, Gowri Shankar Venkatachalam, Nabanita Ghosh, Hemant Pawar, Shalini Singh and Anu Narayanan Kutty.

Each shortlisted entry was awarded a certificate of participation by Dean Dr. Ranjan Banerjee.

AppLy Now